Crookwell Public School

Working Together, Growing Together

Telephone02 4832 1213

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal - Mr Michael Whittington

Rel. Assistant Principal, Literacy and Numeracy Coordinator, Quality Teaching, Successful Students (QTSS) - Mr Greg Atfield

Assistant Principal & Kindergarten teacher - Miss Kirstie O'Neill

Kindergarten teacher - Miss Sophie Stephenson

Yr 1/2 teacher - Mrs Hannah Graham

Yr 1/2 class teacher - Mrs Sarah Whittington

Yr 3/4 class teacher - Mr Bojan Nednaoski

Yr 3/4 class teacher - Ms Lauren Caffery

Yr 3/4 class teacher - Mrs Margi Hayes

Yr 5/6 class teacher - Mrs Erin Thorpe

Yr 5/6 class teacher  - Mrs Lesley Atfield

Yr 5/6 class teacher - Miss Anna Kemp

Learning Support Teacher - Mr Cameron Roberts

Teacher Librarian/RFF teacher - Miss Ellen Miners

Student Support Officer - Mrs Kate Gay

Student Support Officer - Mrs Lyn Green

Student Support Officer - Mrs Karen Lynam

Student Support Officer - Miss Jayde Della

School Administration Officer - Mrs Megan Johnston

School Administration Manager - Mrs Billie Willis